Amanda Sinclair, Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 403-776-4030
Cell: 403-650-3164
E-mail: asinclair@factorgas.com       


Jamie Bailey, Contracts Analyst
Phone: 519-333-2907
E-mail: jbailey@factorgas.com                                   contracts@factorgas.com


Samantha Whyte, Senior Accounting Analyst
Phone: 519-333-2901
Cell: 519-490-8778
E-mail: swhyte@factorgas.com


Jacob Groening, Accounts Payable Analyst
Phone: 519-333-2909
E-mail: jgroening@factorgas.com                                   payables@factorgas.com


Maria Persichetti, Accounts Receivable Analyst
Phone: 519-333-2908
E-mail: mpersichetti@factorgas.com